BILLET FAMILY

Creating memories one reunion at a time.

Family Directory

Send Updates to:

rcgamby@comcast.net

Parent(s)

Name

Children

E-Mail

Catherine (Billet) & Bill Smith

Bill Smith

 

 

Grace & Bill Smith

Kathy & Ed Dinkel

Ed Jr., Matt, Andrea

ekd0717@comcast.net

Grace & Bill Smith

Georgiane & Bill Smith

Abby

wsmith1636@aol.com

Georgian & Bill Smith

Adam & Karen Smith

 

adam_smith3@merck.com

Grace & Bill Smith

Lynn & Steve Clark

Katie, Jennifer, Steven

madeline51@hotmail.com

Grace & Bill Smith

Tierney & Fred Elslager

Fred Jr.

familyof4es@embarqmail.com

Tierney & Fred Elslager

Janae Elslager

 

 

Catherine (Billet) & Bill Smith

Jim Smith

 

smithzimbo3@embarqmail.com

Joanne & Jim Smith

Robin & Jack Gamby

 

rcgamby@comcast.net

Robin (Smith) Gamby

Amanda & Brad Shoff

Brady

who1sit@comcast.net

Robin (Smith) Gamby

Jenice & Glenn Weaver

Dylan, Hailey, Joel

etowngrad2004@yahoo.com

Joanne & Jim Smith

Stacey & Jack Burkhart

 

nanatart@comcast.net

Stacey (Smith) & Jack Burkhart

Athena Burkhart & Adam Nash

Kasie

finluvsherbie@yahoo.com

Stacey (Smith) & Jack Burkhart

Amber & Mike Lenhart

Dominic, Tristin

 

Joanne & Jim Smith

Corey Smith

 

cjsmith67@embarqmail.com

Joanne & Jim Smith

Krista & Jim Herchelroath

Paige, Jordan

kristakherc@comcast.net

Catherine (Billet) & Bill Smith

Janet Schlotthauer

 

jcschlotthauer@infoway.lib.nm.us

Janet & Leroy Schlotthauer

Eric & JoAnn Schlotthauer

Derek, Caton (CJ)

eschlott@infoway.lib.nm.us

Ann (Billet) & Ben Olena

Ann Virginia & Herb Dolinka

 

 

Ann Virginia & Herb Dolinka

John & Diane Dolinka

Matthew, Ruth Ann & Rachel

john@dolinka.net

Ann Virginia & Herb Dolinka

Tim & Janine Dolinka

Kendra, Jared

tdolinka@hotmail.com

Ann Virginia & Herb Dolinka

Rebecca J. and Steven J. Krukar

Kaleb, Arianna

sjkrukar@verizon.net

Ann (Billet) & Ben Olena

Helen & Eric Olena

 

eolena@verizon.net

Helen & Eric Olena

Anne N.  Olena

 

anne.olena@gmail.com

Helen & Eric Olena

Erica C. & Jason Peterka

 

jpeterka@verizon.net

Ann (Billet) & Ben Olena

Janet & Ben Olena

 

bfolena@yahoo.com

Ann (Billet) & Ben Olena

Cathy & Eddie Pironti

 

ec22pironti22@epix.net

Ann (Billet) & Ben Olena

Karen Kitner (Janie Olena)

 

kit@pa.net

Karen (Olena) Kitner

Jennifer & Tim Karper

 

jenkarper@embarqmail.com

Karen (Olena) Kitner

Rachel & Jan Beaston

 

 

Karen (Olena) Kitner

Kathy & Fred Fawver

 

 

Charlotte (Billet) & Clarence Frazer

Dorothy Frazer

 

 

Dorothy & Clyde Frazer

Anna & Doug Norris

Brian & Heather

docilesadie@comcast.net

Dorothy & Clyde Frazer

Nancy & Jim Gerhart

Becky & Jamie

gerhartjim@comcast.net

Helen (Billet) & John Wein

Linda K. Fritz

 

lfri282@aol.com

Linda (Haughey) Fritz

Lisa Fritz

 

 

Linda (Haughey) Fritz

Cindy M. Harris

Chris, Andy

charris@carlsontravel.com

Linda (Haughey) Fritz

Sheri L. Fritz

Tiffany (son Gage), Jeffrey

 

Sheri Fritz

Elizabeth (Tiz) & Jeffrey Hawks

Dylan, Ardan & Riley

tizitis77@yahoo.com

Helen (Billet) & John Wein

Carol A. Spickler

 

carolspickler@verizon.net

Carol (Haughey) Spickler

Julie K. Spickler

 

juleb6901@yahoo.com

Carol (Haughey) Spickler

Mark D. Spickler

Tyler

mdspickler@embarqmail.com

Mark Spickler

Jeremy & Vivian Spickler

 

 

Carol (Haughey) Spickler

Jason W. Spickler

 

jason.spickler@gmail.com

Helen (Billet) & John Wein

Jackie Roberts & Ralph Sholly

Sean

jackiegum@embarqmail.com

Jackie (Wein) Roberts

Alex Roberts

Zachary

awr74@bellatlantic.net

 

Edna & James Wakefield

 

 

 

Steve & Barbara Wissler

 

 

 

* TDI (see phone book)